my baby, don't you go.


so i weep (x 4)

in weakest moments i weep
'cause i like the way tears fit my cheek
in darkest moments i cry
oh, how i love the way tears soothe my face

i like it soft, i like it wet
i like my make up in a mess
so i cry hard, let it fall
and i won't stop until my tears are all shed

so i weep (x 6)
and i won't stop until my tears are all shed

let it fall (x 4)
enjoy this moment
cuz it feels so good when i let my water flow
drip-drop till i cannot stop
can't stop
and i sit low
drip-drop till i cannot stop, can't stop
i cry for you, cry for you
i cry because i cannot help it
so it runs and it falls
and ain't no stoppin' at all

i like it soft, i like it wet
i like my make up in a mess
so i cry hard, let it fall
and i won't stop until my tears are all shed

so i weep (x 6)
and i won't stop until my tears are all shed
let it fall (x 6)
so i weep (x 3)
and i won't stop until my tears are all shed
let it fall (x 9)

Jag är för trött för att göra nåt men jag har tråkigt.. Det blir en massa Lykke Li. Min nya dille. Hennes musik är som kopp varm choklad i vinterkylan!


Små meddelanden
Skrivet av: ida-lii

thanks you snygging!;) jadu jag har ju inte varit i thailand som vissa andra så jag har lite pengar över hehe ;) <3

2010-01-09 @ 19:54:01
Blogg: http://idaliimakkonen.blogg.se/

Lämna lite kärlek här:

Ge mig ditt namn:
Vill du bli ihågkommen?

Din mail: (publiceras ej)

Din Blogg:

Det du vill ha sagt:

Trackback
RSS 2.0